This originally was a sitting room and is the only room in the museum with its original wallpaper from 1853. It also contains an original mirror with cornices. It has the style and taste of the 1890’s and early 1900’s. The chandelier in the center is made of gilt bronze and was the first electric fixture in the house. There is also a fine collection of locally made pottery. Portraits of Tiffin’s founding fathers can also be found in this room.